clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Illinois Athletics Twitter Directory

Here’s where to find all your favorite Illini.

COLLEGE FOOTBALL: OCT 19 Wisconsin at Illinois Photo by James Black/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

Welcome to the Illinois Athletics Social Media Directory!

Here you will find the handles and links to all the current Illini athletes’ Twitter accounts we could find (other platforms will be added shortly). The sports are organized by Fall/Winter/Spring, and each sport is searchable by name.

If, say, for Name-Image-Likeness (NIL) purposes, you want to follow every athlete, each sport has its own Twitter list, which will allow you to quickly and easily follow those accounts. If you are here to help Illinois with NIL stuff, don’t just follow a Twitter List. We encourage you to follow each individual account (the links provided here will take you right where you need to go).

Links to these Lists can be found after each table and also here:

All Sports

Football | Volleyball | Soccer | Men’s Cross Country | Women’s Cross Country

Men’s Basketball | Women’s Basketball | Men’s Gymnastics | Women’s Gymnastics | Wrestling | Swim & Dive

Softball | Baseball | Women’s Tennis | Men’s Tennis | Women’s Golf | Men’s Golf | Women’s Track & Field | Men’s Track & Field

Note: Twitter Lists only include athletes with public accounts. However, the tables below contain handles and links to the private accounts we found.

Illinois athletes: If you are reading this, we politely ask that you check your listing(s). An absurd amount of not-very-efficient work went into this, so mistakes would not be surprising. Currently, we are including any student-athlete who plans to participate in any varsity sport during the 2021-22 school year. If a link doesn’t work, if we misspelled your name, if you don’t want your account on here, if we don’t have you or your account on here, or if there are any other issues, please message @theorryouknow and it will be fixed somewhat promptly.

Fall

Football

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Isaiah Williams i_williams11
Chase Brown chasebrown____
Derrick Smith derrick8179
Jakari Norwood jakari_norwood3
Khmari Thompson nx_prodigy
Caleb Griffin calebgriffiin
Calvin Hart Jr. Hart_cjEra
Tony Adams Iwill_suceed20
Deuce Spann _deuce6
Kendall Smith Kendallsmith_23
Coran Taylor coran_taylor
Desmond Dan Jr. DesmondDanJr
Joriell Washington jwashing10n
Carlos Sandy CGLos_11
Matt Robinson matt_robinson5
Blake Hayes hayesblake14
Brian Hightower longlivee14
Ty Lindenman ty_lindenman
James McCourt McCourtJ_38
Brandon Peters
Dalevon Campbell dalecamp18
Hugh Robertson hughrober1son
Jartavius Martin JartaviusM_
Chase Hayden Chase_Hayden2
Dylan Thomas dylanthomas_02
Reggie Love III Reggie22x
Tahveon Nicholson tahveon0131
Nick Fedanzo fedanzo13
Prather Hudson PRAYHUD
Kerby Joseph JKERB25
Mike Epstein Dat26Kid
Matt Bobak mattbobak1
Dylan Rosiek dylan_rosiek
Christian Bobak christianbobak5
Sydney Brown Sydbrown___
Devon Witherspoon DevonWitherspo1
Tailon Leitzsey TailonLeitzsey
Ezekiel Holmes EzekielHolmes33
Ryan Meed RyanMeed34
Jake Hansen Juggs35
Ben Schultz BenSchultzz
Jaden Jones-Watkins jadenjw_
Isaac Darkangelo isaacdarkangelo
Aidan Hall ajhall51
Shammond Cooper Shammond07
Michael Marchese MMarchese24
Cooper Davis CooperrDavis
Griffin Moore griffnmoore
Tarique Barnes TariqueBarnes
Khalan Tolson khalantolson
Alec McEachern alecmceachern
Quinton McCoy QuintonMcCoy30
Bryce Barnes BarnesBryce_
Mike Cerniglia Jr.
Seth Coleman SethColeman20
Sean Coghlan seany_cogs
Verdis Brown verdisbrown
Marc Mondesir MondMarc
Julian Pearl jpearl_54
Blake Jeresaty Bmjeresaty
Sed McConnell SEDMcC
Ethan Tabel ethan_tabel
Evan Kirts evan_kirts
Josh Plohr joshplohr1488
Terry Zapf ZapfTerry
Alex Palczewski PalczewskiAlex
Doug Kramer illini_doug
Jordyn Slaughter Slaughter66_
Brody Wisecarver bwise9869
Moses Okpala juniormoses08
Thomas Cronin
Josh Gesky JGesky
Alex Pihlstrom apihlstrom45
Vederian Lowe VederianLowe
Preston Engel PrestonEngel53
Marquez Beason Ezmoneyquez
Luke Ford lukeford82
Owen Hickey owenhickey9
Donny Navarro III donnynavarro24
Daniel Barker DB9_Era
Keith Randolph Jr. Randolph_22
Tip Reiman
Jamal Woods jamal4425
Isaiah Gay twelve_shottz
Calvin Avery _TMBoog
Jer'zhan Newton Johnny5Newton
Roderick Perry II roddabod92
Deon Pate Deezy98__
Owen Carney Jr. GIFTEDOWEN
Lucas Althaus LucasAlthaus10
Jafar Armstrong jafararmstrong3
Jack Badovinac jackbadovinac21
Zachary Barlev Barlev23
Keion Battle KeionBattle
Pat Bryant duvalpat3
Samari Collier 1samari_
Kionte Curry TaytayCurry1
Daniel Edwards Snook4Six
Prince Green PrinceGreen_11
Lane Hansen lane2hansen0
Branden Hohenstein theebiddy
DJ Johnson DJSGHS4
Josh Kreutz JoshKreutz
Josh McCray goatmccray5
Kenenna Odeluga KOdeluga
Marko Radjkovic rajkovic_marko
Max Rosenthal max__rosie
Art Sitkowski artursitkowski4
Eddie Smith _15ive
DD Snyder dd_snyder
Tyler Strain D1Tstrain
Kalen Villanueva KalenVillanueva
Peyton Vining peytonvining12
Luke Zardzin LZardzin24

Twitter List

Volleyball

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Kennedy Collins KennedyCollin14
Rylee Hinton Ryleebreanne
Taylor Kuper taykupe
Kylie Bruder kylie_bruder
Diana Brown diana_E5
Kyla Swanson kydiswan
Maddie Whittington maddiewhitt32
Bruna Vrankovic brunavrankovic
Ellie Holzman ellieholzman
Raina Terry rainaterry15
Megan Cooney meganCooney
Sophie Gregus sophiegregus
Jessica Nunge
Brooke Mosher brookemosher9
Caroline Barnes cbarnes_10
Sarah Bingham sbingham42
Becca Sakoda beccasakoda

Twitter List

Soccer

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Julia Cili Juliacili
Eileen Murphy eileenmurphy__
Makala Woods
Mackenzie Schuler mlschuler13
Peyton Willie Peytonwillie19
Ashley PRell ashleypprell
Sydney Carste sydneycarste48
Hope Breslin HopeBreslin
Aleah Treiterer aleah_treiterer
Kendra Pasquale kendrapasquale
Meredith Johnson-Monfort merejm_
Zoey Kollhoff zoeykollhoff
Ashleigh Lefevre AshleighLefevre
Erin McKeown e_mcKeown11
Lilian Lucas lilylucas1104
Makena Silber makktruck
Joanna Verzosa-Dolezal 02joanna21
Katelynn Buescher ktbsoccer810
Julia Eichenbaum JuliaEichenbaum
Summer Garrison summerlgarrison
Maggie Hillman hillmanmaggie
Kennedy Berschel kberschel_
Ashley Cathro ashley_cathro
Lauren Stibich LaurenStibich
Sydney Stephens sydstephenss
Angie Galo angiegalo_
Naomi Jackson naomiijackson
Maeve Jones MBJSoccer
Ella Karolak EllaKarolak
Abby Lynch abbylynch04
Maddie Mariani MadisonMariani8
Alyssa Weede AlyssaWeede

Twitter List

Men’s Cross Country

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Tyler Cushing
Ben Giblin BenGiblin22
Will Giblin wgiblin22
Logan Hall xc_hall14
Eddie Lennon ELennon42
Irwin Loud irwin_loud
Michael Madiol
Anthony Maida ajm0711
Bennett Malone bennett_melone
Will O'Brien
Jack Roberts jackriberts
Edwin Siuda EddieSiuda
Colin Yandel colin_yandi
Nicolas Dovalovsky nicolas_dov
Jake Myers Jake_Myers__

Twitter List

Women’s Cross Country

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Ayah Aldadah warakenab
Gabrielle Alongi gabbyalongi2121
Madeline Bruce madeline_bruce
Caroline Fix
Shanice Garbutt
Katie Hohe KatieHohe
Olivia Howell oliviahowell117
Brianna Lausey
Mikaela Lucki LuckiMik
Madison Marasco MaddieMarasco29
Emma Milburn EmmaLMilburn
Alyssa Norris alyssannorris
Mikayla Olsen mikmacmo3
Breena Shreeves BreenaShreeves
Annalyssa Crain
Halle Hill hallehilll
Abigail Lynch abbylynch04
Amalia Malecek amaliamalecek
Kora Malecek koraborabean
Lydia Malecek lydjoe3
Samantha Poglitsch SamPoglitsch

Twitter List


Winter

Men’s Basketball

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Trent Frazier trentfrazier
Connor Serven ConnorServen
Jacob Grandison slimjake_
Andre Curbelo papicurbelo11
Brandon Lieb brandonlieb12
Benjamin Bosmans-Verdonk BosmansVerdonk
Da'Monte Williams DAWilliams
Kofi Cockburn kxng_alpha
Austin Hutcherson ahutch_22
Coleman Hawkins colehawk23
Luke Goode luke_goode21
RJ Melendez MelendezRamses
Omar Payne Ogomarpayne
Alfonso Plummer AlfonsoPlummer9
Brandin Podziemski brandinpodziem2

Twitter List

Women’s Basketball

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Lyric Robbins lyricrobins
Solape Amusan Solape_Amusan
Jada Peebles jpeebs_
Geovana Lopes geoflopes1
Erika Porter erikaporterrr
Eva Rubin aye_evaa
Aaliyah Nye aaliyahnye
Kendall Bostic kendallbostic22
Jayla Oden JaylaOden
Keanna Rembert keanna_rembert
Sara Anatasieska s_anastasieska1
Adalia McKenzie AdaliaMckenzie
De'Myla Brown demylabrown

Twitter List

Men’s Gymnastics

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Clay Mason Stephens
Sam Stinsa sam_stinsa
Sebastian Ingersoll
Evan Manivong evanmanivong
Michael Fletcher mfletch1027
Emanuele Muelhauser
Dylan Kolak
Logan Myers
Tyler Schmidt t_schmidt18
Josh Cook Josh_cook2015
Will Hauke
Sebastian Abedi sebastianabedi
Ethan Boder
Ian Skirkey
Connor McCool _connormccool
Jordan Kovach
Hamish Carter HamishCarter1
Leo Valentin

Twitter List

Women’s Gymnastics

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
McKenzie Eddy
Kaitlyn Ewald KaitlynEwald
Amelia Knight _ameliaknight
Mallory Mizuki MalloryMizuki
Allie Morgan amorgan215
Abby Mueller
Olivia O'Donnell oliviaodonnell_
Lexi Powe
Ashley Resch ashleyresch65
Shaylah Scott shaylahscott
Arayah Simons
Mia Takekawa mia_takekawa
Mia Townes miaaat3
Julia Waight
Rachel Borden Rach599
Mia Scott miascott__x
Olivia Bowsman OliviaBowsman

Twitter List

Wrestling

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Mike Bosco BoscoMikey
Danny Braunagel danny_braunagel
Zac Braunagel BraunagelZac
Lucas Byrd lukebyrd106
Justin Cardani CardaniJustin
Mike Carr
Josh Contreras joshcontreras10
Nate Cotroneo nate_cotroneo
Dane Durlacher DaneDurlacher
Michael Gunther Big_mikeyg
E'Lan Heard
Zeke Hulet
Kenny Kerstein kerken37
Luke Luffman LuffmanLuke
Johnny Mologousis
Nikita Nepomnyaschiy
Luke Odom
Eddie Ordonez eddie_ordonez
Isiah Pettigrew
Trey Piotrowski piotro007
Daniel Pucino dannypucino
Baan Rachal baanrachal1
We Rachal we_rachal
Jake Reicin reiccake
DJ Shannon djshannon__
Trey Sizemore Tsizzle_33
Demarius Smith
Jack Stein
Chase Waggoner
Matt Wroblewski Wroblewski197
Caden Ernd cernd3420
Maximo Renteria maximorenteria
Dylan Connell
Joe Braunagel 3Braunagel
Luke Rasmussen LukeRaz1

Twitter List

Swim & Dive

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Hannah Aegerter hanswim01
Lauren Beard
Laurel Bludgen laurelswims19
Cara Bognar
Emily Bolger
Sophia Burwitz burwitzsophia
Jeanri Buys jeanribuys2
Abigail Cabush abbycabush
Madelyn Crosby maddycrosbyy
Lizzie Gile
Audrey Gingras
Isabelle Guerra isabellecguerra
Kaleigh Haworth kaleswim
Kalee Heimes HeimesKaylee
Caroline Hippen cj_hippen
Divya Kale KaleDivya
Cacia Kaupp CaciaKaupp
Jenna Keating jennamia10
Sydney Kennedy swimkidsid
Paige Koscielski paigekoscielski
Anna Kurzydlo
Allison Landis
Mariclaire Lynch mclynch11
Abigail Martin abbmar1
Brooke Michael
Taylor Michael
Lia Munson liamunson
Meghan Niziolek
Lily Olson
Isabelle Packard
Lauren Partridge lauren_partrige
Athena Salafatinos athenasall
Taylor Shegos taylorshegos
Erin Young
Paige Bakker PaigeB4143
Logan Kuehne logankuehne
Sydney Stoll
Jane Umhofer JaneUmhofer
Molly Yetter MollyYetter
Paloma Canos Cervera

Twitter List


Spring

Softball

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Gabi Robles gabirobles_
Jesse Damery Jessdamery17
Kailee Powell kailee_powelll
Delaney Rummell delaneyrummell8
Tori McQueen torimcqueen21
Abby Ryniec abbyryniec_
Kelly Ryono kellyr_27
Miranda Gallardo
Addy Jarvis addyjarvis
Danielle Davis DaniiiDaviss
Sydney Sickels sickelssydney21
Avrey Steiner avrey_steiner
Tonya Faulkner
Morgan Scivally ScivallyMorgan
Brianna Nykaza briannanykaza
Jaelyn Vickery JaeVic48
Breana Shorter BreanaShorter
Megan Ward megan_ward31
Lauren Wiles laurenwiles19
Kylie Cleveland kylieRcleveland
Paige Berkmeyer PaigeBerk26
Zoe Caryl zoe_caryl
Zoie Howard HowardZoie
Macy Krohman MacyKrohman
Stevie Meade meade_stevie

Twitter List

Baseball

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Brody Harding BrodyHarding2
Andrew Kim 11Andrewkim
Cam McDonald cam_mcdonald4
Alex Vera vera12_alex
Grand Leader grantleader123
Jacob Campbell jacobcampbell77
Tom Jurack JurackTom
Payton Hutchings paytonhutch13
Cal Hejza CalHejza
Caleb Larson caleblarson_
Justin Janas JustinJanas22
Kellen Sarver Sarver_Kellen
Ryan Kutt KuttRyan
Joseph Glassey joe_glassey
Danny Doligale dannydoligale
Xavier Watson XavierWatson8
Branden Comia b23comia
Zak Hartleb ZakHartleb24
Nathan Lavender NathanLavende12
Cole Kirschsieper ColeKirsch27
Ryan O'Hara Ryancohara9
Andrew Pogue _11_andrew
Connor Milton ConnorMilton02
Ryan Hampe ryaanhampe
Andrew Hoffmann hoffdaddy27
Tucker Shalley tuck_shalley32
Clayton Johnson Clayton66569501
Jack Crowder Jcrowdz7
Riley Gowens riley_gowens
Will Pudik
Ty Rybarczyk Ty6Ryan
Gavin Bennett gavinbennett28
Jared Comia jared_comia
Holt Geltmaker HGeltmaker
Camden Janik janikcam17
Ryan Moerman MoermanRyan
Gavin Schmitt gavinschmitt17
Izaak Siefken IzaakSiefken
Calvin Shepherd calshepherd23
Crayton Burnett CraytonBurnett
Ben Plumley plumley_ben

Twitter List

Women’s Tennis

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Emily Casati CasatiEmily
Kate Duong
Josie Frazier JosieFrazierr
Shivani Ingle
Ashley Yeah
Kida Ferrari FerrariKida
Megan Heuser megan_heuser
Kathryn Treiber

Twitter List

Men’s Tennis

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Alex Bancila albancila08
Alex Brown atrainace10
Hunter Heck HunterHeck9
Lucas Horve horve_lucas
Kweisi Kenyatte kweisikenyatte
Nic Meister
Siphosothando Montsi siphs_montsi
Alex Petrov
Fletcher Scott fletchscotty
Gabrielius Guzauskas
Karlis Ozolins
Olivier Stuart

Twitter List

Women’s Golf

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Siyan Chen SiyanChen_Anna
Kornkamol Sukaree stang1903
Isabel Sy
Crystal Wang
Alise Knudson
Lexanne Halama lexannehalama

Twitter List

Men’s Golf

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Luke Armbrust luke_armbrust
Adrien Dumont de Chassart adrienddc
Piercen Hunt PiercenHunt
Jerry Ji Jerry_ji7
Tommy Kuhl tkuhlgolf
Nico Lang
TJ Barger Tj_barger
Jackson Buchanan
Dylan Keating dylankeating21

Twitter List

Women’s Track & Field

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Ayah Aldadah warakenab
Gabrielle Alongi gabbyalongi2121
Madeline Bruce madeline_bruce
Rebecca Craddock
Shanice Garbutt
Katie Hohe KatieHohe
Olivia Howell oliviahowell117
Birnna Lausev
Mikaela Lucki LuckiMik
Madison Marasco MaddieMarasco29
Emma Milburn EmmaLMilburn
Alyssa Norris alyssannorris
Mikayla Olsen mikmacmo3
Breena Sheeves BreenaShreeves
Annalyssa Crain
Halle Hill hallehilll
Abigail Lynch abbylynch04
Amalia Malecek amaliamalecek
Kora Malecek koraborabean
Lydia Malecek lydjoe3
Samantha Poglitsch SamPoglitsch
Gift Pendleton giftdejoie
Kionnah Weaver KionnahW
Allison Manko
Katie Mans katielmans
Nicole Nguyen nicole_nguyenn3
Olivia Oliver DoubleO_
Camille Osborne
Jessica McDowell jessmcdowell7
Danni Stoughton dannisto91
Tracy Towns
Noor Abdellatif noorabdellatif
Jessica Franklin
Lucy Lux-Rulon luluxru4
Josie Held josie_held
Noelle Jones
Alyssa Morello Morello5799
Kelsey Rothas kelsey_52402
Jess Steepy JessStreepy
Jacqueline Bassey
Janea Epps Nea3x
Nya Carr hotemail88
Tayla Schwarz Marie25Tayla
Katie Witte k__witt
Mia Abraham miaabraham12
Logan Neely

Twitter List

Men’s Track & Field

Athlete Twitter
Athlete Twitter
Tyler Cushing
Ben Giblin BenGiblin22
Will Giblin wgiblin22
Logan Hall xc_hall14
Eddie Lennon ELennon42
Irwin Loud irwin_loud
Michael Madiol
Anthony Maida ajm0711
Bennett Malone bennett_melone
Will O'Brien
Jack Roberts jackriberts
Edwin Siuda EddieSiuda
Colin Yandel colin_yandi
Nicolas Dovalovsky nicolas_dov
Jake Myers Jake_Myers__
Bret Dannis bdannis3
Jaden Jackson jcubed34
Connor Artman Artman7C
Nicholas Drayden nickloading_
David Emuze DavidEmuze
Reed Marshall Reed_Marshall41
Samuel Raheem VillxSam
Kavin Rajagopal
Kashief King kashief_king
Ethan Baker ethn_bakr
Phillip Hall kingphilhall
Grant Jensen grant_jens
Alexander Babbington
Aiden Ouimet AidenOuimet
Michael Shafis shaf_29_
Keegan Anderson Keegan6Anderson
Mason Barr mason_barr4
Declan Rustay DRustay
Jason Thormo Thormosphere
Robert Williams _robbyrob1_
Shrey Chowdhary
Hunter Hendershot 23hendershot31
Brian Keyes bkeyes5151
Billy Matzek BillyMatzek52
Will Rezny wrezny123
Vince Shields vinceshields15
Tyler Sudduth 18Sudd

Twitter List