clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 Big Ten Media Days Schedule

Schedule of events for the annual conference in Chicago.

Jerry Lai-USA TODAY Sports

We're just a month away from college football season! That means it's time for the 2015 Big Ten Media Days to take place in Chicago. The festivities will be held at the Hyatt Regency McCormick Place on Thursday and Friday. Big Ten commissioner Jim Delany will address the media along with all fourteen of the conference's head coaches.

The press conferences will be broadcasted live on the Big Ten Network. Here's a complete schedule of the events:


Mark Dantonio, Michigan State – 12-12:15 p.m. CT

Tim Beckman, Illinois – 12:15-12:30 p.m. CT

Paul Chryst, Wisconsin – 12:30-12:45 p.m. CT

Randy Edsall, Maryland – 12:45-1 p.m. CT

Kevin Wilson, Indiana – 1-1:15 p.m. CT

Kirk Ferentz, Iowa – 1:15-1:30 p.m. CT

Urban Meyer, Ohio State – 1:30-1:45 p.m. CT


Jerry Kill, Minnesota – 8-8:15 a.m. CT

Jim Harbaugh, Michigan – 8:15-8:30 a.m. CT

Kyle Flood, Rutgers – 8:30-8:45 a.m. CT

Pat Fitzgerald, Northwestern – 8:45-9 a.m. CT

Mike Riley, Nebraska – 9-9:15 a.m. CT

Darrell Hazell, Purdue – 9:15-9:30 a.m. CT

James Franklin, Penn State – 9:30-9:45 a.m. CT


Follow The Champaign Room on Twitter at @Champaign_Room and Like us on Facebook. You can follow Jim Vainisi on Twitter at @JimVainisi.