clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

BTN Releases Dates And Times Of Its Conference Basketball Games

New, 4 comments

This year at least 12 of the Illinois' 18 conference games will be shown on the Big Ten Network.

USA TODAY Sports

We're getting closer and closer to the start of basketball season, and although actual Big Ten basketball play won't begin until January, on Wednesday the Big Ten Network released its conference broadcast schedule for the upcoming season.

The Illini show up on the schedule 12 times. Here are those games, along with their dates and times. All times Central cuz it's the best.

Saturday January 4 - vs. Penn State - 1:15pm

Wednesday January 8 - at Wisconsin - 8pm

Sunday January 12 - at Northwestern - 6:30pm

Wednesday January 15 - vs Purdue - 8pm

Saturday January 18 - vs. Michigan State - 7pm

Sunday January 26 - at Indiana - 2pm

Saturday February 1 - vs. Iowa - 6:30pm

Tuesday February 4 - vs. Wisconsin - 8pm

Sunday February 9 - at Penn State - 3:15pm

Wednesday February 12 - at Nebraska - 8pm

Saturday February 15 - vs. Ohio State - 7pm

Wednesday February 19 - at Minnesota - 8pm

Wednesday February 26 - vs. Nebraska - 8pm

Follow The Champaign Room on Twitter at @Champaign_Room and Like us on Facebook. You can follow Tom Fornelli on Twitter at @TomFornelli.