2013-14 Illinois Basketball Schedule

USA TODAY Sports

It's here! It's finally here!

We've been waiting for it, and finally on Wednesday the Illini 2013-14 basketball schedule was released. Of course, you probably aren't even reading this part, you've skipped straight ahead to the part of this post that has the actual schedule.

Yeah, I don't blame you either. Home games in CAPS.

Fri Nov. 8 - ALABAMA STATE
Sun Nov. 10 - JACKSONVILLE STATE
Wed Nov 13 - VALPARAISO
Sun Nov 17 - BRADLEY
Fri Nov 22 - CHICAGO STATE
Tue Nov 26 - at UNLV
Fri Nov 29 - IPFW
Tue Dec 3 - at Georgia Tech
Sun Dec 8 - vs Auburn (Atlanta)
Tue Dec 10 - DARTMOUTH
Sat Dec 14 - vs Oregon (Portland)
Sat Dec 21 - Missouri (St. Louis)
Sat Dec 28 - UIC (Chicago)

BIG TEN
Tue Dec 31 - INDIANA
Sat Jan 4 - PENN STATE
Wed Jan 8 - at Wisconsin
Sun Jan 12 - at Northwestern
Wed Jan 15 - PURDUE
Sat Jan 18 - MICHIGAN STATE
Thu Jan 23 - at Ohio State
Sun Jan 26 - at Indiana
Sat Feb 1 - IOWA
Tue Feb 4 - WISCONSIN
Sun Feb 9 - at Penn State
Wed Feb 12 - at Nebraska
Sat Feb 15 - OHIO STATE
Wed Feb 19 - at Minnesota
Wed Feb 26 - NEBRASKA
Sat Mar 1 - at Michigan State
Tue Mar 4 - MICHIGAN
Sat/Sun Mar 8/9 - at Iowa

OH MAN WE'RE GOING UNDEFEATED.

So, seriously, what are your thoughts?

Follow The Champaign Room on Twitter at @Champaign_Room and Like us on Facebook. You can follow Tom Fornelli on Twitter at @TomFornelli.

More from The Champaign Room:

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join The Champaign Room

You must be a member of The Champaign Room to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Champaign Room. You should read them.

Join The Champaign Room

You must be a member of The Champaign Room to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Champaign Room. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker